<u>LIST OF AWARDEES – MEDALS/BOOK PRIZES FOR</u> 61st INSTITUTE FOUNDATION DAY CELEBRATION – 2016

S.No.	NAME OF THE MEDAL /BOOK PRIZE AWARD	NAME OF THE AWARDEE
1.	Shri Mohan Lal Wig Medal -2015 for Clinical Research	KAVNEET KAUR
2.	Dr. B.K. Anand Medal- 2015 in Physiology	ANSHUL SRIVASTAVA
3.	Dr. Bodhraj Sabharwal Medal – 2015 in Ophthalmology	DEVESH KUMAWAT
4.	Sanjivni Medal- 2015 in Anaesthesiology	SENTHIL PACKIASABAPATHY
		K., SAHIR AFTAB
5.	Dr. Atm Prakash Medal – 2015 in Surgery.	LOKESH AGARWAL
6.	Dr. Shyam Sharma Medal – 2015 in Radiology	ANOOP M. K.
7.	Dr. Jagdish Lal Kapila Medal – 2015 in Cardiology	ABHINIT GUPTA
8.	Dr. N. C. Nayak Medal- 2015 in Pathology for the best Senior	MAITRAYEE ROY
	Resident.	
9.	Prof. H. D. Tandon Medal- 2015 in Pathology for best	UMANG ARORA
	undergraduate student.	
10.	Smt. Shakuntala Jolly Medal I- 2015 to the best DM Medical	ATUL BATRA
	Oncology student.	
11.	Prof. V. Ramalingaswami Book Prize Award- 2015 to the best	SHASHIKANT SHARMA
10	intern at the Rural Health Centre, Ballabgarh.	
12.	Dr. V. Ramalingaswami Medal- 2015 for best Junior Resident in	SHOURIYO GHOSH
12	Pathology.	ATH DHNODA
13.	Dr. MMS Ahuja Book Prize Award – 2015 in Endocrinology.	ATUL DHINGRA
14.	Dr. O. P. Ghai Medal – 2014 in Paediatrics for best Senior Resident.	AMIT KUMAR SATAPATHY,
	Dr. O. P. Ghai Medal – 2015 in Paediatrics for best Senior	ANIRBAN MANDAL
	Resident.	ANIKDAN MANDAL
15.	Mrs. Geeta Mittal Medal & Book Prize Award -2015 for Basic	SADHNA AGGARWAL
10.	Research.	
16.	Mrs. Geeta Mittal Medal & Book Prize Award - 2015 for Clinical	ATUL BATRA
	Research.	
17.	Smt. Kirpal Kaur Medal-2015 for best House Physician.	SIDDHARTH JAIN
18.	Hira Lal Medal – 2015, in Surgery.	ADITI CHATURVEDI,
		SWAPNIL PATEL
19.	Pro. V. Hingorani Medal- 2015 in Obstetrics & Gynaecology.	VENUS DALAL
20.	Dr. S. V. Talekar Medal – 2015 in Biophysics	RAHUL KUMAR
21.	Smt. Leelawati Salwan Book Price Award- 2015 in Obst. &	VENUS DALAL
	Gynaecology for the best Junior Resident for on Outstanding	
	Research.	
22.	Dr. K. C. Kandhari Book Prize Award – 2015 in Dermatology &	SANJAY SINGH
	Venereology.	
23.	Monohar Lal Soni Book Prize Award- 2015 Prize in Neurology to	VIPIN OLA
24	the best postgraduate.	CAWAN DODANNA
24.	Dr. Rakesh Tandon Book Price Award – 2015 to the best DM	SAWAN BOPANNA ,
2.5	Gastroenterology student.	SREEJITH V.
25.	Sorel Catherine Freymann Book Prize Award- 2015 in paediatrics	PRATEEK KUMAR PANDA
26	for the best postgraduate student.	DIJINIYADAM
26	Kamini Charity Trust Book Prize Award – 2015 in	BHINYARAM
27.	Otorhynolaryngology. AIIMSONIANS of America Book Prize Award-2015 for Best	METH DA DODINI CHMANI
27.	Nurse.	METILDA ROBIN, SUMAN LUTHRA
28.	AIIMSONIANS of America Book Prize Award-2015 for Best	HEENA DABAS
۷٥.	Nurse in Research Work.	ILENA DADAS
29.	AIIMSONIANS of America Book Prize Award-2015 for Best	TULSI RAM GUPTA
	Nurse in Community Care Nursing.	
<u> </u>	1	